Pause

IMG_0752

Sometimes you lose your mojo. And sometimes it takes a really long time to find it again. I’ll be back… eventually. Right now I’m digging deep to find what matters most and how I might be able to help people. I think that’s worth waiting for.

In the meantime, I’m still online at Instagram, Pinterest, and Twitter. I’d love to connect with you there!

All the best to you,

Jules

 
image by Dennis Skley, via Flickr 

 

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 2 May 2015, in Stories I Tell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

