Video Break #2 :: Readathon Favorite

Above all other videos from this spring’s readathon, this particular one by Julian Smith stayed with me. It’s equally annoying, hilarious, and addictive, and I promise it will worm its way into your brain so that you can’t stop singing it for hours. But isn’t that the best kind of video? Viral, indeed.
 

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 1 May 2013, in What I Read and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This had me rolling around laughing too!

    Like

    • This video is such an ear worm but definitely the greatest thing I’ve come across in years of YouTube!

      “I’m reading a book, yo! I’m reading a book!” Hahaha!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

