Readathon Mini-Challenge :: Self-Portrait

No, I’m not even reading yet (for shame), but I just had to participate in a mini-challenge from The Estella Society. I mean, it’s so cool! So, just in the nick of time (I hope), here’s my entry for the Readathon Self-Portrait.

Now, finally, maybe, I’ll start reading. Today seems very full.

    readathon self-portrait

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 27 April 2013, in What I Read and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Great picture. Happy reading!

    Like

  2. I love that picture! you look so comfy!!!!

    Like

  3. Such a cute pic! Love it! Looks like you have a nice stack to work through. Hope you are enjoying yourself!

    Like

Share Your Thoughts!

