this week I love :: Target Ads for THE AVENGERS

I’m already of the opinion that the Target corporation has an amazing team of creative minds working for them, but their latest print ads have put me over the moon. My first thought upon seeing these sheets for The Avengers movie was, “Oh, that’s pretty cool.” Then I noticed the details: soda cans, toy cars, action figures, yellow pencils, candy bars, Legos, radios, toasters! Oh my goodness. That… is… SO COOL! Every little thing is spot-on, and it just makes me even more giddy for the movie. With only one week to go, I’m so ready for the 2012 Summer Film Season to commence!

Avengers – Target Ad
;

click images for larger, detailed views

Avengers – Target Ad
;

Avengers – Target Ad
;

Avengers – Target Ad
;

Posted on 28 April 2012, in Lists I Keep and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

