the first boy’s 16th birthday

The first boy celebrated his 16th birthday on Tuesday, and I created a special gift just for him. I found this idea back at Christmas when I was searching for cool and inexpensive gift ideas, and I knew immediately that K2 would appreciate it more than anyone else. If ever a kid loved his candy, it’s this guy. So I put together a special selection of his favorites and packaged them with him in mind. Even before he saw the gift he spoke the word that is a constant in my family: Sweeeeet. Yes, it is.

K2's sweet gift

K2's sweet gift

click photo to enlarge
K2's sweet gift
 

Happy birthday, pal! You’re truly awesome.
 
K2 on birthday 16

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 27 April 2011, in People I Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

