birthday wishful thinking

Gift-giving occasions in my family are fairly constrained. We don’t go big and we don’t spend much. Everyone stays on a budget and that budget is rarely more than $25 for any one gift. That actually tends to work in my favor as someone whose love language is Gifts; it forces me to be creative and highly personal as much as possible. But as much as I love those type gifts, it doesn’t stop me from dreaming of more expensive things that I wish I could buy for myself. With my birthday coming in just a week, I’ve got serious wishful thinking, and these make the top of my list…
 

Things
Things
Kindle
Kindle
Kindle cover
Kindle cover
 
sneakers
new sneakers
Nike+iPod
Nike+iPod
Chuck Taylors
more sneakers
 
About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 24 February 2011, in Lists I Keep and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

