September Listography | Day Sixteen

 

films I never tire of watching
I won’t include my favorite movies of all-time since it’s a given that I’ll watch those over and over again, but you can view those titles at my pop culture blog, phrenetical :: a state of mind. So, the following list features a group of other movies that never get old for me.
 
  1.  The Natural
  2.  The Philadelphia Story
  3.  The Way We Were
  4.  While You Were Sleeping
  5.  Hope Floats
  6.  It’s a Wonderful Life
  7.  The Music Man
  8.  Sneakers
  9.  The Fugitive
10.  Spy Game
11.  Ransom
12.  A Perfect Murder
13.  Young Guns
14.  Jurassic Park
15.  Jaws
 


My Listography was inspired by the site of the same name and by list-maker extraordinaire Andrea at hulaseventy

 

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 16 September 2010, in Lists I Keep and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

