unplugged

 
Today I’m unplugging, as much as I ever unplug, in order to spend the day with my niece in celebration of her upcoming 16th birthday. For me, this is an event I’ve been longing to attend for several years. For Kiwi, it will be her first introduction to the untold story of Oz. She’s gonna love it! And that’s worth every penny.
 
WICKED
 

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 5 June 2010, in Lists I Keep and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. AWESOME! Tell her I said HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope it’s a smashing experience for you both. 🙂

    Like

  2. How fun! Hope you BOTH enjoy it LOTS!

    Erin
    http://www.pattilacy.com/blog/

    Like

Share Your Thoughts!

