right now…

June 24, 2009

  • This evening there was much-needed, long-overdue cleaning to be done, beginning with the bathroom, where things just seem to get ugly.
  • Next up is the oh-so-cluttered desk. And yes, that is the usual state of my desk, except when people come to visit and I force myself to clear it off. Just for you, Mom!
  • Right now, I’m enjoying yet another bowl of pasta with pesto. But I’m drinking water! I’m more than a little pleased with myself for laying off the Coke, I do have to say. 😀

This post was, once again, inspired by the inimitable Ali Edwards. The woman just rocks!
 

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 24 June 2009, in Lists I Keep and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

