2009 Scripture Memory (1 of 24): PSALM 51:7-12

Cleanse me with hyssop, and I will be clean. Wash me, and I will be whiter than snow. Let me hear joy and gladness; let the bones you have crushed rejoice. Hide your face from my sins and blot out all my iniquity.

Create in me a pure heart, O God, and renew a steadfast spirit within me. Do not cast me from your presence or take your Holy Spirit from me. Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me.

Psalm 51:7-12 (NIV)

About Jules Q

sharing stories of life, faith, and love for pop culture

Posted on 1 January 2009, in Stories I Tell and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

